Nürnberg

Bezirksleitung

Bezirksleiter

Markus Engert
markus@klm-nuernberg.de

1. Stellvertreterin

Petra Semrau
petra@klm-nuernberg.de

2. Stellvertreter

Henk Enderink
henk@klm-nuernberg.de

Schriftführerin

Susanne Schnaubert
schrift@klm-nuernberg.de

Kassierer

Thomas Borgböhmer
kasse@klm-nuernberg.de

Webmaster

Holger Dormann
webmaster@klm-nuernberg.de

Beirat

Sonja Müller
sonja@klm-nuernberg.de

 

Werner Semrau
werner@klm-nuernberg.de

Kassenrevisoren

Kathlen Brinck

 

Bianca Jakob

Nürnberg